Board of Directors

jgates@cityoftulsa.org jgates@cityoftulsa.orgPRESIDENT
Susan F. Connors, AICP
Director, Planning and Community Development
City of Norman
201 West Gray Street, Bldg. A
Norman, OK 73069
405-366-5431 (O)
405-366-5274 (FAX)
susan.connors@normanok.gov

TREASURER 
Erik Enyart, AICP
Director of Planning
Tanner Consulting LLC
Phone (918) 745.9929
eenyart@tannerbaitshop.com

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT OFFICER/ EDUCATION COMMITTEE
Jennifer M. Gates, AICP
Planner III
City of Tulsa
Planning Department
175 E 2nd St., Ste 560
Yulsa, OK 74103
Phone (918) 576-5685
VICE PRESIDENT- President Elect
Danielle Barker
Community Development Specialist
City of Bethany
6700 NW 36th St.
P.O. Box 219
Bethany, OK 73008
Direct line: (405) 603-3466
Fax: (405) 789-6093
danielle.barker@bethanyok.org

SECRETARY
Jill Hall Ferenc, AICP
Director of Planning and Development
City of Claremore
724 Ramm Rd.
Claremore, OK 74017
Office 918.341.2066
Jferenc@claremorecity.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Paula J. Dennison, AICP
Development Services Director
City of Stillwater
P.O. Box 1449
723 S. Lewis
Stillwater, OK 74076
Phone (405) 742-8214
Fax (405) 742-8321
pdennison@stillwater.org
UNIVERSITY LIAISON
Student Planning Organization
University of Oklahoma
Kimberly Gilbert
AT-LARGE DIRECTOR Position 1
AJ Kirkpartrick, AICP, CNU-A
Director of Urban Planning
ADG
920 W Main
Oklahoma City, OK  73106
405.232.5700
405.239.3289 direct

AT-LARGE DIRECTOR Position 3
Charles Leider, FAICP
clwleider@gmail.com

AT-LARGE DIRECTOR Position 5
Mark Zitzow, AICP, CNU-A
Planner
Johnson and Associates, Inc.
1 East Sheridan Avenue, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
405.235.8075
mzitzow@jaokc.com
AT-LARGE DIRECTOR Position 2
Tori Raines
Architectural Historian/Environmental Planner
CP&Y
2000 N. Classen Blvd, Suite 1410
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
Phone (405) 835.2838
Cell (940) 782.8377
vraines@cpyi.com

AT-LARGE DIRECTOR Position 4
Nancy E. Warring
Grants Administrator
City of Bartlesville
401 S. Johnstone Ave.
Bartlesville, OK 74003
(918) 338-4243
newarring@cityofbartlesville.org
UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA PLANNING FACULTY LIAISON
Charles Warnken
Regional and City Planning
University of Oklahoma
cwarnken@ou.edu