Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Danielle Barker
Community Development Specialist
City of Bethany
6700 NW 36th St.
Bethany, OK 73008
Direct Line: (405) 603-3466
Fax: (405) 789-6093
danielle.barker@bethanyok.org

TREASURER 
Erik Enyart, AICP
Director of Planning
Tanner Consulting LLC
Phone (918) 745.9929
eenyart@tannerbaitshop.com

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT OFFICER/ EDUCATION COMMITTEE
Charles Warnken, AICP
University of Oklahoma
Assoc Dean & RCPL Graduate Liasion
830 Van Vleet Oval
Norman, OK 73019
Phone (405)325-2444
VICE PRESIDENT- President Elect
Chad Denson
Development Service Director
City of Choctaw
2500 N. Choctaw Road 
Choctaw, OK 73020
Direct line: (405) 390-5136
Fax: (405) 390-3332
cdenson@choctawcity.org

SECRETARY
Jill Hall Ferenc, AICP
Director of Planning and Development
City of Claremore
724 Ramm Rd.
Claremore, OK 74017
Office 918.341.2066
Jferenc@claremorecity.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Susan F. Connors, AICP
Director, Planning and Community Development
City of Norman
201 W. Gray Street, Bldg. A
Norman, OK 73069
(405) 366-5431 (O)
(405) 366-5274 (FAX)
susan.connors@normanok.gov
UNIVERSITY LIAISON
Student Planning Organization
University of Oklahoma

AT-LARGE DIRECTOR Position 1
AJ Kirkpartrick, AICP, CNU-A
Director of Urban Planning
ADG
920 W Main
Oklahoma City, OK  73106
405.232.5700
405.239.3289 direct

AT-LARGE DIRECTOR Position 3
Shelby Templin
Transportation Specialist
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
(405) 521-2694
stemplin@odot.org

AT-LARGE DIRECTOR Position 5
Mark Zitzow, AICP, CNU-A
Planner
Johnson and Associates, Inc.
1 East Sheridan Avenue, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
405.235.8075
mzitzow@jaokc.com
AT-LARGE DIRECTOR Position 2
Mark Seibold, AICP
Planning Director
201 W. 5th Street, Suite 302
Tulsa, OK 74103
 (918) 588-4073

AT-LARGE DIRECTOR Position 4
Nancy E. Warring
Grants Administrator
City of Bartlesville
401 S. Johnstone Ave.
Bartlesville, OK 74003
(918) 338-4243
newarring@cityofbartlesville.org
UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA PLANNING FACULTY LIAISON
Charles Warnken
Regional and City Planning
University of Oklahoma
cwarnken@ou.edu