PRESIDENT
Chad Denson
Assistant Director of Community Development
City of Moore
301 N. Broadway
Moore, OK 73160
(405) 793-5051
(405) 793-5057 Fax
cdenson@cityofmoore.com
_________________________________________________
TREASURER 
Erik Enyart, AICP
Director of Planning
Tanner Consulting LLC
(918) 745.9929
eenyart@tannerbaitshop.com
_________________________________________________
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT OFFICER/ EDUCATION COMMITTEE
Charles Warnken, AICP
University of Oklahoma
Assoc Dean & RCPL Graduate Liasion
830 Van Vleet Oval
Norman, OK 73019
(405)325-2444
VICE PRESIDENT- President Elect
Dawn Warrick
Urban Planner
Freese and Nichols, Inc.
4200 E. Skelly Drive, Suite 410
Tulsa, OK 74135
(918) 949-8765
dawn.warrick@freese.com
_________________________________________________
SECRETARY
Jill Hall Ferenc, AICP
Planning and Development Manager
City of Broken Arrow
220 South First Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
(918) 629-3614
Jferenc@brokenarrowok.gov
_________________________________________________
PAST PRESIDENT
Danielle Barker
Community Development Director
City of Durant
300 W. Evergreen
Durant, OK 74701
(580) 931-6613
dbarker@durant.org
UNIVERSITY LIAISON
Student Planning Organization
University of Oklahoma

AT-LARGE DIRECTOR Position 1
AJ Kirkpartrick, AICP, CNU-A
Director of Urban Planning
ADG
920 W Main
Oklahoma City, OK  73106
405.232.5700
405.239.3289 direct
_______________________________________________
AT-LARGE DIRECTOR Position 3
Carolyn Back
City of Coweta
(918) 740-1750
_______________________________________________
AT-LARGE DIRECTOR Position 5
Mark Zitzow, AICP, CNU-A
Director of Urban Planning
Johnson and Associates, Inc.
1 East Sheridan Avenue, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
405.235.8075
mzitzow@jaokc.com
AT-LARGE DIRECTOR Position 2
Larry R. Curtis, CFM
Community Development Director
City of Broken Arrow
220 S. First Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
918.259.2400 Ext. 5427
________________________________________________
AT-LARGE DIRECTOR Position 4
Nancy E. Warring
Assistant Planner/Grants Administrator
City of Bartlesville
401 S. Johnstone Ave.
Bartlesville, OK 74003
(918) 338-4243
newarring@cityofbartlesville.org
UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA PLANNING FACULTY LIAISON
Charles Warnken
Regional and City Planning
University of Oklahoma
(405) 325-3871
cwarnken@ou.edu

Add Text Here...

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Add Text Here...

AT LARGE DIRECTORS

Board of Directors