COMMUNITY LINKS
Oklahoma State Statutes [http://www.oklegislature.gov/osStatuesTitle.html]

STATE OF OKLAHOMA [ http://www.ok.gov]
Oklahoma Legislature [http://www.oklegislature.gov]
Governor Mary Fallin’s Office [http://www.ok.gov/governor/]
Oklahoma State Senate [http://www.oksenate.gov]
Oklahoma State Representatives [http://www.okhouse.gov]
Oklahoma State Agency Websites [http://www.ok.gov/agency.php]
Oklahoma Department of Commerce [http://new.okcommerce.gov]
Oklahoma Department of Transportation [http://www.okladot.state.ok.us]
Oklahoma Department of Libraries Government Doc [http://www.odl.state.ok.us/sginfo/]
Oklahoma Water Resources Board [http://www.owrb.ok.gov]
Oklahoma Main Street Program [http://okcommerce.gov/main-street/]
Oklahoma Vital Statistics [http://www.50states.com/oklahoma.htm]
Oklahoma Historical Society [http://www.okhistory.org]
Census Quick Check [http://quickfacts.census.gov/qfd/states/40000.html]
Oklahoma State Chamber of Commerce [http://www.okstatechamber.com]
State and Local Government on the Net [http://www.statelocalgov.net/local-ok.cfm]
Oklahoma Municipal League [http://www.oml.org]
City & County Index [http://www.naco.org/counties/pages/citysearch.aspx]
Local Government Data [http://www.ok.gov/index.html]
Oklahoma – County Profiles [http://quickfacts.census.gov/qfd/maps/oklahoma_map.html]

UNITED STATES
United States Senate [http://www.senate.gov]
House of Representatives [http://www.house.gov]
HUD & Local Gov Offices [http://portal.hud.gov/hudportal/HUD?src=/states/Oklahoma]
Tulsa Office Corps of Engineers [http://www.swt.usace.army.mil]
FHWA Environmental Office [http://www.fhwa.dot.gov/environment/]
US Census [http://www.census.gov]
Bureau of Labor Statistics [http://www.bls.gov/home.htm]
Statistical Abstract of the United States [http://www.census.gov/prod/www/statistical_abstract.html]


COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS
Oklahoma Association of Regional Councils [http://oarcok.org]
Association of Central Oklahoma Gov. [http://www.acogok.org]
Association of South Central Council of Gov. [http://www.ascog.org/default.aspx]
Central Oklahoma Economic Dev. District [http://www.coedd.org]
Eastern Oklahoma Development District [http://www.eoddok.org]
Grand Gateway Economic Dev. District [http://www.grandgateway.org]
Kiamichi Economic Dev. Dist. of Oklahoma [http://www.keddo.org]
Indian Nations Council of Governments [http://www.incog.org]
Northern Oklahoma Dev. Association [http://www.nodanet.org]
Oklahoma Economic Dev. Association [http://www.oeda.org]
Southern Oklahoma Dev. Association [http://www.soda-ok.org]
South Western Oklahoma Dev. Authority [http://www.swoda.org]

Other Useful Links for Oklahoma Planners
Oklahoma City Automobile Alley [http://www.automobilealley.org]
Planning Advocacy [http://advocacyguru.com]
Planners Web [http://plannersweb.com]
Planning Education at a Distance [http://knowlton.osu.edu/programs/city-and-regional-planning]
Society for American City and Regional Planning History [http://www.sacrph.org]
Urban Planning, 1794-1918 [http://urbanplanning.library.cornell.edu/DOCS/homepage.htm]
Harland Bartholomew: on-line [https://www.stlouis-mo.gov/archive/harland-bartholomew/]
Downtown Research & Dev. Center [http://www.downtowndevelopment.com/downtown_research_and_development_center.php]
Municipal Codes On-Line [https://www.municode.com/library/ok]
Statistical Abstract of Oklahoma [http://origins.ou.edu/abstract/default.htm]
Surface Transp. Policy Project [http://transact.org]
Federal Highway Administration [http://www.fhwa.dot.gov]
Oklahoma Sierra Club [http://oklahoma2.sierraclub.org]
Oklahoma State Parks [http://www.stateparks.com/oklahoma_parks_and_recreation_destinations.html]
Oklahoma Hiking Trails [http://www.trailsource.com/index.asp]
Preservation Oklahoma [http://www.preservationoklahoma.org]
Preservation Resource Dir. [http://www.preservationdirectory.com/HistoricalPreservation/Home.aspx]
Urban Parks Grant Handbook [http://okplanning.org/images/UPARR Handbook.pdf]
Urban Parks On-Line [http://www.pps.org]

Sustainable Tulsa [http://www.sustainabletulsa.org]
Oklahoma Sustainability Network [http://oksustainability.org]
Sustainable OKC [http://www.sustainableokc.org]

HUD Clearinghouse Resource [http://www.huduser.org/portal/home.html]
HUD On-Line Library [http://portal.hud.gov/hudportal/HUD?src=/library/]
HUD in Oklahoma [http://portal.hud.gov/hudportal/HUD?src=/states/Oklahoma]

Surface Transportation Policy Partnership [http://transact.org]
Oklahoma’s Consolidated Plan Summaries [http://okcommerce.gov/community-resources/grants-and-funding-programs/consolidated-plan/]

Data Resources
Origins [http://origins.ou.edu]
CEMR [http://www.ou.edu/price]
Cyburbia [http://www.cyburbia.org]

Useful Links